Leadership Team

principal – school leader

Dr. James Pasto | jpasto@kippaustin.org | (310) 908 – 2611

assistant principal – operations

Toni Chebou-Webb | tchebou-webb@kippaustin.org | (202) 369-0713

Assistant principal – Instruction

Janice Lopez | 9th Grade | jlopez@kippaustin.org | (520) 891-3349

assistant principal – instruction

Terry Lin | 10th Grade | tlin@kippaustin.org | (512) 587-9835

assistant principal – instruction

Maritza Gonzalez | 11th Grade | mgonzalez@kippaustin.org | (816) 898-0948

assistant Principal – instruction

John Hipp | 12th Grade | jhipp@kippaustin.org | (512) 921-5707

assistant principal – student services

Erica Fry | efry@kippaustin.org | (512) 785-5286

leadership fellow

Victoria Oxner | voxner@kippaustin.org | (870) 816-6606